Recreation Commission


The Harper Recreation Commission is committed to having an enjoyable, encouraging and community involved organization. Our focus is on sportsmanship, teamwork, respect and self-discipline while providing children an opportunity to have fun, learn new skills and develop character and self-esteem. 

Board Members:

Wade Beal 
Jerry Gerber
Jenny Johnston
Taylor Mall - President
Tabitha Stolsworth - Treasurer
Andrew Kirkpatrick - Rec Director


Meetings are held the third Monday of every month at City Hall.
      Wednesday, December 14, 2022
      6:30 PM
      Wednesday, January 11, 2023
      6:30 PM
      Wednesday, February 8, 2023
      6:30 PM
      City of Harper
      201 W Main, PO Box 337  |   Harper, KS 67058
      Phone: 620-896-2511  |  Fax: 620-896-7832
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

      Government Websites by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook